2017 Farmers' Market Vendors
5 A Day Farm 
(fruits) Cyndy and Jeff Callahan (704) 485-3329 crcallahan@windstream.net

Adventures In Herbs 
(herb plants) Brenda Dills,704-560--4895

Allen Farm
(shiitake mushrooms) Tommy Allen 704-694-8041 tallens4@yahoo.com

Baskets and Chair Caning by Teresa
(hand made baskets) Teresa Yoder (704) 408-0860 tyoder1@carolina.rr.com  

Baucom's Best
(grassfed beef, chicken) Milton and Harriett Baucom (704) 254-0742 info@baucomsbestcom

Big Oaks Natural Farm
(seasonal produce) Fred and Keith Mundie (704) 764-5616
jmundie@carolina.rr.com 

Bobbyland Ranch
(unusual plants, seasonal produce) Bob Hudgins (704) 507-1132 rahudgins@yahoo.com

Bost Grist Mill 
(stone-ground cornmeal and grits) Gene Bost (704) 782-1600 bostgristmill@netzero.com

Campbell Creek Weavery 
(hand woven items) Kate Foreman Suko, kfsuko@bellsouth.net

Cannizzaro Sauces
(handmade tomato sauces) Melanie and Andy Tritten 704-968-2734 melaniecannizzaro@hotmailcom

Carlea Farms 
(seasonal produce) Carl Wagner (704) 985-5043 cwag@ctc.net. 

Carolina Artisan Bread   
​(baguettes, sourdough, ciabatta, sprouted grain loaves, croissants, pastries) Bill Logan (704) 281-7284 cabread04@gmail.com

Carolina Heritage Nursery 
(native plants, trees, flowers) Lisa Tompkins (704) 877-6934 carolinaheritagenursery@gmail.com​

Charlotte Fish Company 
(fresh caught wild saltwater fish) Tim Griner  tim@charlottefishco.com

Chef Charles Catering 
(European baked goods, prepared foods) 
Chef Charles Semail 704-423-8300 chefcharles@chefcharlescatering.com

Chili Mama D's Gourmet Salsa
(fresh salsas) Derma and Jim McGann 509-868-7153 chilimamads@gmail.com

Cody Strawberry Farm (strawberries, blueberries) Jennifer Cody 704-791-0342 

Crystal Jungle Orchids (orchid plants) Debra Valentine ncdebval@gmail.com

Dancing Bees Farm 
(local honey and honey-related products) Jeff and Robin Knight (704) 764-3731 thedancingbees@yahoo.com 

Dove Pottery 
(handmade pottery) Jordan Campbell (704)-794-7186 dvpttry@gmail.com

Fading D Farm 
(water buffalo milk hard and soft cheeses, water buffalo meat, water buffalo milk soap) David and Faythe DiLoreto 980-330-8189 fadingdfarm@gmail.com

Garden of the Woods 
(seasonal produce) Allan Wood (704) 821-6430 gardenofthewoods@earthlink.net

Gilcrest Natural Farm
(beef cuts, cold cuts, chicken, eggs, seasonal produce) Amy and Gil Foster  704-308-1431amyjofoster@yahoo.com

Good Cup
(gourmet coffees made with locally roasted beans) Ben Koenigsberg 704-626-8867 1997benjaminkoenigsberg@gmail.com

Grateful Growers Farm  
(pastured pork) Natalie Veres (828)234-5182 info@ggfarm.com 

Hot Pepper Herb Farm 
(seasonal produce, assorted hot peppers, hot pepper products, herb plants) Cathy and Eric McCall (803) 322-6666 info@AsHotAsPossible.com

Jasper Ridge Kombucha
(bottled artisan kombucha tea) Jeff and Bobbi Parke 704-699-4031 bobbi.parke@jasperridgekombucha.com

King Of Pops 
(handmade ice pops made with local ingredients)Jorge Ramirez (919) 599-3064 jorge@kingofpops.com

Lil Rebel Bakery
(baked goods) Thea Pisa 704-668-0744 thea@lilrebelbakery.com



​Madison Woodworks 
(handmade wooden utensils, bowls) Madison Geer (704) 634-1143 madisongeer@gmail.com

​MaMaw Shine's Flower Patch 
(fresh-cut flowers) Harriette Griffin (704) 753-2083

Laughing Owl Farm 
(seasonal produce, microgreens, chicken) Jenifer and Dean Mullis jenkmul@gmail.com 704-961-8713

​New Legacy Farms
(seasonal produce, duck and chicken eggs) Brian and Susan Jerby (704) 574-0696 jerbys@msn.com

New Town Farms 
seasonal produce, free-range chicken eggs, chicken, pork) Sam Koenigsberg (704) 843-5182 newtownfarms@windstream.net

Nibbles
(baked goods) Robin Domeier 704-779-9273 robin@nibblespersonalchef.com

North State Hostas 
(assorted hostas) Nils Nordstrand (704) 841-2652 nchostaguy@gmail.com

Nut Hill Farm 
(seasonal produce and plants)
Jim and Nancy Mundorf (980) 254-1830

Queen City Kitchen
(assorted baked goods) Andria Gaskins 704-535-2560 andriagaskins@queencitykitchen.com

Quench! Essentials 
(natural and herbal soaps) Catherine Alston Cauthen (704) 248-6605 soapthemes@gmail.com

Rowland's Row Family Farm
(seasonal produce, chicken, eggs) Joe and Dani Rowland 704-575-4915 rrfarmnc@gmail.com

Stumpf's Gourmet Tomatoes (greenhouse tomatoes) Patty and Jim Stumpf (704) 339-9177 pstumpf22@gmail.com

Summer Star Farms (artisan jams and butters made with fruit grown by seller) Kerry Robertson (704) 609-3906 ksr@summerstarfarms.com

Tega Hills Farm 
(hydroponic lettuces, micro greens, tomatoes and other assorted produce) Mindy and Mark Robinson (803) 370-4466 tegahillsfarm@gmail.com

Uno Alla Volta 
(hand made Italian cheeses, cultured butter) Zack and Victoria Gadberry (317)-250-9761unoallavoltacheese@gmail.com

Urban Gourmet Farms 
(oyster, shiitake, maitake, mushrooms) Hiram Ramirez (980) 505-1514 hiram@urbangourmetfarms.com

Violette Farms 
(blackberries) Joe and Penny Violette (704) 888-3502 violettefarmsinc@bellsouth.net

Von's Garden 
(seasonal produce, herbs, crocheted baby booties) Von Harris (803)285-1009

​Windcrest Farm 
(certified organic transplants, herbs and fresh produce) Mary Roberts (704) 764-7746 info@windcrestorganics.com